Don't Show Again Yes, I would!

CJ CheilJedang Foods’ Stephan Czypionka named President of the Grand Executive Jury – togetherbe

| | No Comments

Stephan Czypionka, Global Chief Marketing Officer, CJ CheilJedang Foods, South Korea has been named the President of the Grand Executive Jury for the 2024 Asia Pacific Tambuli Awards.


As President, Czypionka will lead the Grand Executive Jury in selecting the grand prix winners as well as the platinum Tambuli and Tambuli Company of the Year, the highest accolades of this award show.

Tambuli is a project of the University of Asia and the Pacific’s (UA&P) School of Media and Marketing in collaboration with industry. It is an effectiveness award for marketing campaigns and sustainability programs of businesses and brands that drive performance with purpose. 2024 marks the 18th edition of the awards.

Czypionka said: “When Jerry Kliatchko invited me to join the jury for the APAC Tambuli Awards in 2021, I felt I had found a community aligned with my values – marketing as a force for good. Stepping into the Grand Jury President role this year fills me with pride. The potential for the work we elevate to create positive ripples across the region is immense. I am eager to steer energetic yet meaningful discourse as the jury weighs how the entries have improved lives in tangible ways. I am proud to be on this journey with you and my fellow Executive Jury Presidents Gladys Chan, Shiv Choudhury, Teejae Sonza and Annelle Villanueva.”

See also  Nvidia launches a set of microservices for optimized inferencing

Gladys Co Chan, Head of Marketing, Regional Southeast Asia, Visa, leads the Executive Jury for the Champions for Humanity categories. Teejae Sonza, Group Marketing Director, ASEAN & South Pacific, Coca-Cola was named president for the Builders of Society Executive Jury. Shiv Choudhury, Partner & Managing Director presides the Executive Jury for the Leaders for Sustainability & Corporate Purpose categories.

Anelle Villanueva, Country Head, Nutrition, Unilever Philippines, rounds out the jury presidents, leading the Young Marketing Leaders of the Year Executive Jury. The Young Marketing Leaders of the Year award is given to high-potential marketing professionals (35 years old and younger) with at least six years of work experience in brand management who have proven to successfully lead effective and game-changing marketing programs with purpose, generating remarkable business results and societal impact.

Tambuli is now accepting entries for 2024. Entries submitted by March 22 may enjoy a special early bird rate. Interested parties may learn more through The awards night will be held on June 4 at the Grand Hyatt Manila, Bonifacio Global City, Taguig, Philippines. For more information, please email

Source Link Website


Miranda Cosgrove

My Miranda cosgrove is an accomplished article writer with a flair for crafting engaging and informative content. With a deep curiosity for various subjects and a dedication to thorough research, Miranda cosgrove brings a unique blend of creativity and accuracy to every piece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *