Don't Show Again Yes, I would!

APAC Tambuli awards names 2024 jury for Young Marketing Leader of the Year Award – togetherbe

| | No Comments

The Asia Pacific Tambuli Awards has named its Executive Jury for the Young Marketing Leader of the Year Award. The award recognizes high-potential marketing professionals (below 35 years old) in brand management who have proven to successfully lead effective and game-changing marketing programs with purpose, generating remarkable business results and societal impact.


Tambuli is a project of the University of Asia and the Pacific’s (UA&P) School of Media and Marketing in collaboration with industry. It is an effectiveness award which recognizes successful marketing campaigns and sustainability and corporate purpose initiatives that positively impact the world.

The 2024 Young Marketing Leader of the Year Executive Jury members are:
1. Jury President: Anelle Villanueva, Country Head, Nutrition, Unilever Philippines
2. Justine Anne Aruta, Country Marketing Head, Grab Philippines
3. Liam Capati, Chief Media Officer, Publicis Media Philippines
4. Francis Flores, Founder and Chief Executive Officer, FEF Marketing Consulting Corp.
5. Ralph Paolo Morales, Brand Director, Procter & Gamble
6. Lisa Yang, Marketing Director, Ayala Malls

Tambuli is now accepting nominations for the 2024 Young Marketing Leader of the Year Award. Deadline for entries is on April 19.

See also  Fishermen Integrated wins Malaysia’s first Webby for PETRONAS website in New York – togetherbe

For more information on the awards, visit For inquiries, email

Source Link Website


Miranda Cosgrove

My Miranda cosgrove is an accomplished article writer with a flair for crafting engaging and informative content. With a deep curiosity for various subjects and a dedication to thorough research, Miranda cosgrove brings a unique blend of creativity and accuracy to every piece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth Frth