Don't Show Again Yes, I would!

OnePlus Nord 4 design & colors properly revealed via promo image


OnePlus confirmed the launch date of the OnePlus Nord 4 yesterday, while the phone’s design also surfaced. It appeared in a sketch and a real-life image. Well, now the OnePlus Nord 4 design and colors have been properly confirmed via a promo image that surfaced.

The OnePlus Nord 4 design & colors get confirmed via promo image

Why do I say properly confirmed when we’ve already seen a real-life image? Well, in all honesty, that real-life image looks more like a prototype of the device, as that specific combo looks very weird.

The image you can check out below, however, reveals a much more aesthetically appealing device. You can see three different combinations here. Silver is combined with green, white with silver, and black with dark gray.

OnePlus Nord 4 design & colors properly revealed via promo image

OnePlus opted for a two-tone design this time around, and the phone does look quite appealing, at least in this promo image. Its sides are flat, while a flat display sits on the front with a centered display camera hole. The bezels are quite thin too.

All of its physical buttons are located on the right side. The thing is, there is an alert slider on the left. The phone does seem to have an IR blaster at the top too, though we can’t be sure.

OnePlus opted for a two-tone design this time around

You’ll notice that the top one-quarter of the phone’s back is reserved for one design language, and the three bottom quarters reveal something else entirely. Based on OnePlus’ invite, the bottom part of the backplate is actually metal-clad. The top portion is covered by glass.

See also  Meet the Universal Audio SD-3, SD-5, and SD-7 Dynamic Mics

Two horizontally-aligned cameras sit in the top-left corner, with an LED flash next to them (top-right corner). OnePlus’ logo is centered on the phone’s back.

The OnePlus Nord 4 will become official on July 16. The launch event will be held in Milan, Italy, and it will kick off at 3 PM CEST / 9 AM EST / 6 AM PST / 2 PM BST.



Source Link Website

Share:

John Smith

My John Smith is a seasoned technology writer with a passion for unraveling the complexities of the digital world. With a background in computer science and a keen interest in emerging trends, John has become a sought-after voice in translating intricate technological concepts into accessible and engaging articles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp