Don't Show Again Yes, I would!

New York Festivals announces the 12 leaders on the AME Greater China Awards Executive Jury – togetherbe

| | No Comments

Celebrating the AME Awards 30th anniversary of honoring advertising and marketing effectiveness, New York Festivals announces the inaugural AME Greater China Awards Executive Jury.


The AME Greater China Executive Jury, composed of top Chinese agency and brand executives celebrated for their award-winning strategies, will judge this year’s entries. Recognized for their expertise in identifying creative campaigns that effectively solve marketing challenges, inspire action, and deliver measurable results, this esteemed panel truly sets the bar.

Handpicked from across Greater China, these creative strategists will evaluate entries across all categories in two rigorous sessions. The initial online session will determine the 2024 AME Greater China Awards shortlist, followed by a live panel session where winners will be selected through thoughtful deliberation.

“I’m extremely grateful to these industry leaders whose deep understanding of the role effectiveness plays will share their invaluable experience on the AME Greater China Executive Jury panel,” said Gayle Seminara Mandel, VP Executive Director, AME Awards & AME Greater China Awards. “Their award-winning reputation as honored creative strategists and their commitment to cutting edge campaigns that deliver tangible results ensure that the most creative and effective work is recognized and honored.”

AME Greater China Awards Executive Jury
Jury President: Ida Siow, Senior Planning Partner, Ogilvy Asia
Alice Chou, Chief Creative Officer, Dentsu Creative
Michael Dee, Chief Creative Officer, United Communications Group
Yorf Guo, Chief Strategy Officer, BlueFocus Group
Haibo Huang, Co-founder & CCO, Shanghai Tian Yu Kong Advertising Agency
Joseph Lau, Global Head of Creative and Design, Guangdong OPPO Mobile Telecommunications Corp. Ltd.
Elvis Lee, General Manager, BBDO Shanghai
Kitty Lun, Director, Creative Shop Greater China, META
Xiaobo MA, Chairman & Chief Strategy Officer, MOUNTAINS CONSULTING
Selina Teng, Co-CEO, SG Group
Akae Wang, Chief Creative Officer, Banana Balloon
Heidi Zhang, Chief Strategy Consultation Officer, Publics Communications Group

See also  Strategies for Success in Capital Markets

View the 2024 AME Greater China Executive Jury.

The sessions of the AME Greater China Awards Executive Jury commence on July 10th, with the final live panel scheduled for July 28th at Shanghai Jiaotong University.

Each year the results of the AME Awards Jury sessions are parsed in the AME Report, an annual ranking report that honors outstanding agencies and brands from 30 countries. View the 2023 AME Report.

The 2024 AME Report, an annual two-tiered ranking report, will feature a special supplement dedicated to the top-scoring agencies and brands in awarded in Greater China.

The final deadline to enter the AME Greater China Awards is July 7th. Competition details, rules and regulations, categories, and additional information can be found on the AME website.

Source Link Website


Miranda Cosgrove

My Miranda cosgrove is an accomplished article writer with a flair for crafting engaging and informative content. With a deep curiosity for various subjects and a dedication to thorough research, Miranda cosgrove brings a unique blend of creativity and accuracy to every piece.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp fyp